API status: In Development
Abstract: This article is a summary of special settings to customize the ui. This article is still in developement. It is not complete and may change.
These are special settings for the mail app.
This setting is used when drafts should always be deleted when sending them. This is useful if you don't want to manually delete your not needed drafts. Keep in mind that this will affect every draft, with this setting drafts that were used as templates will also be deleted when sending.